If you are having trouble reading this email, read the online version.
Webinar topics and schedule

Introduction to Connext
Hosted by Nick Petruzzelli, Field Sales Trainer

Join Nick Petruzzelli as he introduces you to your new agent portal, Connext! In this presentation Nick will guide you through the site and show you how Connext will help you manage your business more effectively. You’ll learn where to track your pending business, locate commission statements, manage your inforce business, and much more!

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2:00PM Central


(3:00PM Eastern, 1:00PM Mountain, 12:00PM Pacific, 9:00AM Hawaii)

Add to Calendar

To Join:
Please click the 'Join Webinar' button below.

Join Webinar

Dial-in Information:
Teleconference Number: +1-240-454-0887
Access Code: 734 719 926

Nick Petruzzelli

Nick Petruzzelli
Field Sales Trainer


Visit QualityofLifeInsurance.com

Questions regarding this announcement


AIG Partners Group Sales Desk: 1-800-358-5753 Option 1